Welsh Slate Water Features https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk Bespoke Garden Accessories Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:11:01 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/WSWF-Logo-Circle-60x60.png Welsh Slate Water Features https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk 32 32 Black Friday Garden Deals https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/black-friday/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:16:00 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7995 Welsh Slate Water Features

Huge Black Friday Garden Deals at Welsh Slate Water Features, with 10% OFF ALL Monoliths, Pyramids, Window Stones and Boulders!… Read More

The post Black Friday Garden Deals appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
Modern Boulder Case Study https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/modern-boulder-case-study/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/modern-boulder-case-study/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:36:55 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7936 Welsh Slate Water Features

One of our garden boulder water features found its way into a garden design by Emerging Landscape Design in a modern setting.… Read More

The post Modern Boulder Case Study appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/modern-boulder-case-study/feed/ 0
Valley View Window Stone https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/valley-view-window-stone/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/valley-view-window-stone/#respond Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:58:49 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7707 Welsh Slate Water Features

Landscape designers Crowcroft Bros installed this unique Valley View Window Stone for a garden in the North East.… Read More

The post Valley View Window Stone appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/valley-view-window-stone/feed/ 0
Small Trio of Stones Case Study https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/small-trio-of-stones-case-study/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/small-trio-of-stones-case-study/#respond Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:39:58 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7630 Welsh Slate Water Features

We sourced a Small Trio of Stones for a customer in North Wales who was looking for three matched pieces of natural Welsh Slate.… Read More

The post Small Trio of Stones Case Study appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/small-trio-of-stones-case-study/feed/ 0
Graduate Gardeners https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/graduate-gardeners/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:58:00 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=8097 Welsh Slate Water Features

Graduate Gardeners are an award-winning garden design, construction and landscaping company creating exquisite gardens.… Read More

The post Graduate Gardeners appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
Haven Gardens https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/haven-gardens/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:38:20 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7922 Welsh Slate Water Features

Haven Gardens is a professional design and landscaping team offering unique design and construction services from their base in Southampton.… Read More

The post Haven Gardens appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
Capel Garmon Burial Chamber https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/capel-garmon/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/capel-garmon/#respond Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:48:53 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7297 Welsh Slate Water Features

Learn about the unusual neolithic structure Capel Garmon Burial Chamber, with it's triple chambers, large capstone and view of Snowdonia.… Read More

The post Capel Garmon Burial Chamber appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/capel-garmon/feed/ 0
Ash Dieback in the UK https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/ash-dieback-in-the-uk/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/ash-dieback-in-the-uk/#respond Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:02:00 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7537 Welsh Slate Water Features

Ash Dieback is a highly destructive fungus that will kill around 80% of UK Ash trees, we explore the impact it will have on our woodlands.… Read More

The post Ash Dieback in the UK appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/ash-dieback-in-the-uk/feed/ 0
Dorset Porch Case Study https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/dorset-porch-case-study/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/dorset-porch-case-study/#respond Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:11:00 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=7432 Welsh Slate Water Features

We look at how one of our customers revitalised their kerb appeal with a Portland Stone bench & monolith.… Read More

The post Dorset Porch Case Study appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/dorset-porch-case-study/feed/ 0
The History of Japanese Garden Design https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/the-history-of-japanese-garden-design/ https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/the-history-of-japanese-garden-design/#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:26:03 +0000 https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/?p=6688 Welsh Slate Water Features

Learn about The History of Japanese Garden Design in our informative and interesting blog exploring it's origins.… Read More

The post The History of Japanese Garden Design appeared first on Welsh Slate Water Features.

]]>
https://www.welshslatewaterfeatures.co.uk/the-history-of-japanese-garden-design/feed/ 0